Which state will be first to declare that females and males are equal under law?  America only needs 3.
Take the Pledge:
Until Women become equal under law in these 15 states
Alabama, Arizona, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Illinois,
 Louisiana, Mississippi, Missouri, N. Carolina,
Oklahoma, Nevada, S. Carolina, Utah and Virginia

spend your time & money elsewhere!
    No SHOPPING!     
        no Conferences!       
              No college tuition!         
        NO Residence!        
No business