United 4 Equality State Coordinators


STATEORGANIZATIONCONTACTEMAIL
WASHINGTON, DC HEADQUARTERS
 United 4 Equality, LLC
Carolyn A. Cook & Maureen Gehrig
ccook@united4equality.com;gehrig722@gmail.com
ALABAMA



ALASKA
Alaska Women's Network
Yeganeh Ataian
atian@yahoo.com
ARIZONA
ERA Campaign Network
Kathie Kelly
kathie.mckenna.kelly@gmail.com

ARKANSAS



CALIFORNIA
 Jackie Keller
info@united4equality.com
COLORADO



CONNECTICUT



DELAWARE



FLORIDA
Tallahassee NOW
Linda Miklowitz
LMiklowitz@aol.com

GEORGIA



HAWAII
 

IDAHO



ILLINOIS
Il Business & Professional Women
Emily Battin
emily1@consolidated.net
INDIANA
Indiana AAUW
Mitzi Witchger
great9mw@gmail.com
IOWA



KANSAS



KENTUCKY



LOUISIANA     Louisiana ERA CoalitionCamille Morancaramor@wnonne.com

MAINE



MARYLAND
MC NOW
Holly Joseph
joseph.holly@gmail.com
MASSACHUSETTS
 

MICHIGAN
Michigan ERAmerica
Laura Callow
micheramerica@gmail.com
MINNESOTA 

MISSISSIPPI



 MISSOURI


MONTANA



NEBRASKA



NEVADA 

NEW HAMPSHIRE
 

NEW JERSEY



NEW MEXICO
NM Humanist (Feminist Caucus)
Dr. Sylvia Ramos; Zelda Gatuskin
smrcmd@hotmail.com; zelda@amadorbooks.com
NEW YORK



NORTH CAROLINA
NC ERA Citizen's Task Force
Robbie Madden; Nancy Glowacki
robertmadden@yahoo.com;
NORTH DAKOTA



OHIO

 
 
OKLAHOMA



OREGON



PENNSYLVANIA



RHODE ISLAND



SOUTH CAROLINA



SOUTH DAKOTA



TENNESSEE
 

TEXAS
 Dr. Jackie De Hon; Brenda Witt
jackiedehon@gmail.com; bkwmsw@aol.com
UTAH



VERMONT



VIRGINIA
VA ERA Coalition
(Ret.) Col. B.J. Thornburg
ThornBJ@mat-inc.net
WASHINGTON
Federally Employed Women
Vicky Smith
vickijeanie@comcast.net
WEST VIRGINIA



WISCONSIN
ERA Campaign Network
Jean Landweber
Landweber@aol.com
WYOMING