U4E State Coordinators

U4E HEADQUARTERS - Washington, DC
Org: United 4 Equality, LLC
Contact: Carolyn Cook
Email: ccook@united4equality.com


U4E ALABAMA
Org:
Contact:
Email:


U4E ALASKA
Org: Alaska Women's Network
Contact: YYeganeh Ataian
Email: ataian@yahoo.com




U4E ARIZONA
Org: ERA Campaign Network
Contact: Kathie Kelly
Email: kathie.mckenna.kelly@gmail.com


U4E ARKANSAS
Org: AAUW Fayetteville
Contact: Berta Seitz
Email: Berta.Seitz@att.net


U4E CALIFORNIA

Org:
Contact: Jackie Keller
Email:


U4E COLORADO
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E CONNECTICUT
Org:
Contact:
Email:


U4E DELAWARE
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E FLORIDA
Org:
Contact:
Email:


U4E GEORGIA
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E HAWAII
Org:
Contact: Heather Loughboro-buono
Email:


U4E IDAHO
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E ILLINOIS
Org:
Contact: Emily Battin
Email:
emily1@consolidated.net


U4E INDIANA
Org: Indiana AAUW
Contact: Mitzi Witchger
Email: great9mw@gmail.com


U4E IOWA
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E KANSAS
Org:
Contact:
Email:
U4E KENTUCKY
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E LOUISIANA
Org: Louisiana ERA Coalition
Contact: Camille Moran & Judy Wilson
Email: caramor@wnonline.com; jwrew@comcast.net


U4E MAINE
Org:
Contact:
Email:


U4E MARYLAND
Org:
Contact: Karline Tierney/Holly Joseph/Mike Hersh
Email: karline.tierney@gmail.com; joseph.holly@gmail.com


U4E MASSACHUSETTS
Org:
Contact: Denise E. Schultz
Email:
deniselynnschultz@gmail.com


U4E MICHIGAN
Org: Michigan ERAmerica
Contact: Laura Callow
Email: micheramerica@gmail.com

U4E MINNESOTA
Org:
Contact: Lisa J. Cook
/ Barbra Peterson
Email: lis1963@yahoo.com; bovinemidwife@aol.com


U4E MISSISSIPPI
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E MISSOURI
Org: Missouri Women's Network
Contact: Shirley Breeze OR Mary Mosley
Email: sbreeze@mindspring.com


U4E MONTANA
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E NEBRASKA
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E NEVADA
Org:
Contact: Denise Duarte; Dr. Marlene Adrian
Email:
denise@dartedesigns.com; adrianmjlv@gmail.com


U4E NEW HAMPSHIRE
Contact: Barb Cavallaro
Email: cavallaro.barb@yahoo.com


U4E NEW JERSEY
Org: ERA Campaign Network

Contact: Lilyan Cralle
Email: cralle12@verizon.net


U4E NEW MEXICO
Org: American Humanist Association (Feminist Caucus)
Contact: Dr. Sylvia Ramos
Email: smrcmd@hotmail.com



U4E NEW YORK
Org: New York State NOW
Contact: Marcia Pappas
Email:
info@nownys.org


U4E NORTH CAROLINA
Org: NC Equal Rights Amendment Citizen's Task Force
Contact: Robbie Madden
Email: robertamadden@yahoo.com



U4E NORTH DAKOTA
Org:
Contact:
Email:


 U4E OHIO
Org: Gender Equality Solidarity Society (OSU)
Contact: Tammy Simkins
Email:
tammy.simkins@gmail.com


U4E OKLAHOMA
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E OREGON
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E PENNSYLVANIA
Org: ERA Campaign Network
Contact: Susan Marionchild
Email: susanmarionchild@hotmail.com


U4E RHODE ISLAND
Org:
Contact:
Email:




U4E SOUTH CAROLINA
Org:
Contact:
Email:




U4E SOUTH DAKOTA
Org:
Contact:
Email:




U4E TENNESSEE
Org:
Contact: Kelly Leigh Andrews
Email:
nointeam@gmail.com


U4E TEXAS
Org:
Contact: Jackie De Hon
Email:
jackiedehon@gmail.com


U4E UTAH
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E VERMONT
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E VIRGINIA
Org: VA ERA Coalition
Contact: Colonel B.J. Thornburg
Email:
ThornBJ@mat-inc.net


U4E WASHINGTON
Organization: Federally Employed Women
Contact: Vicky Smith


U4E WEST VIRGINIA
Org:
Contact:
Email:



U4E WISCONSIN
Org: ERA Campaign Network
Contact: Jean Landweber
Email: Landweber@aol.com


U4E WYOMING
Org:
Contact:
Email: